Our People

South Auckland SDA School is proud to have a passionate team who work hard to provide our students quality Christian education – inspiring, motivating, and guiding them along the way.

Senior Leadership Team

Maxine Tau

Maxine Tau

Principal

maxinet@sasda.school.nz

 

 

Karin Saifoloi

Karin Saifoloi

Deputy Principal

karins@sasda.school.nz

 

Jacqueline Hoeflich

Jacqueline Hoeflich

Assistant Principal/Reading Recovery

jacquelineh@sasda.school.nz

 

PASTORAL CARE

Ama Pahulu

Ama Pahulu

School Chaplin

amap@sasda.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff – Koru: Year 0-4

KIMBERLEY PADAYACHY

KIMBERLEY PADAYACHY

Year 0/1 Teacher, Koru 1

kimberleyp@sasda.school.nz

 

Jovy Crallan

Jovy Crallan

Year 0/1 Teacher, Koru 2

jovyc@sasda.school.nz

 

SAMANTHA JACKSON

SAMANTHA JACKSON

Year 0/1 Teacher, Koru 3

samanthaj@sasda.school.nz

 

Leila Baba

Leila Baba

Yr 2/3 Teacher, Koru 6

leilab@sasda.school.nz

 

KALUNNA TOMOKINO

KALUNNA TOMOKINO

Year 2/3 Teacher, Koru 7

kalunnat@sasda.school.nz

 

Vanessa Hoete

Vanessa Hoete

Year 2/3 Teacher, Koru 8

vanessah@sasda.school.nz

 

FLORAH WEBER

FLORAH WEBER

Year 2 Teacher, Koru 9

florahw@sasda.school.nz

 

Teaching Staff – Pikorua: Year 5-8

Amie West

Amie West

Year 4/5 Teacher, Pikorua 1

amiew@sasda.school.nz

 

Edwina Dantzic

Edwina Dantzic

Year 4/5 Teacher, Pikorua 2

edwinad@sasda.school.nz

 

Rose Afoa

Rose Afoa

Year 4/5 Teacher, Pikorua 3

rosea@sasda.school.nz

 

CHERIE TAU

CHERIE TAU

Year 6/7 Teacher, Pikorua 4

cheriet@sasda.school.nz

 

Benetta Faualo

Benetta Faualo

Year 6/7 Teacher, Pikorua 4

benettaf@sasda.school.nz

 

Kalo Tali

Kalo Tali

Year 7/8 Teacher, Pikorua 5

kalot@sasda.school.nz

 

KARL WEBER

KARL WEBER

Year 7/8 Teacher, Pikorua 5

karlw@sasda.school.nz

 

Part Time Teachers

Joanna Bunce

Joanna Bunce

Technology Specialisation / Teacher Release

joannab@sasda.school.nz

 

Learning Assistants

Christopher Ryan

Christopher Ryan

Admin Teacher Aide

chrisr@sasda.school.nz

 

Rowena Rasmussen

Rowena Rasmussen

Teacher Aide

rowenar@sasda.school.nz

 

Folola Hale

Folola Hale

Teacher Aide

fololah@sasda.school.nz

 

HANNAH SAIFOLOI

HANNAH SAIFOLOI

Teacher Aide

hannahs@sasda.school.nz

 

ALEXIE UPU-TOPAREA

ALEXIE UPU-TOPAREA

Teacher Aide

alexieu@sasda.school.nz

Support Staff

Margaret Hodgson

Margaret Hodgson

SENCO

margareth@sasda.school.nz

 

Belinda Mataafa

Belinda Mataafa

Reading Recovery

belindam@sasda.school.nz

 

Admin Staff

Paul Biggs

Paul Biggs

Administration Manager

paulb@sasda.school.nz

 

Folola Lua

Folola Lua

School Secretary

fololal@sasda.school.nz

 

Mata Puna

Mata Puna

Resource Manager

matap@sasda.school.nz

 

RICHARD WOLFGRAMM

RICHARD WOLFGRAMM

Groundsman

richardw@sasda.school.nz

 

CALEB SAIFOLOI

CALEB SAIFOLOI

Caretaker

calebs@sasda.school.nz

 

X